BACK
発言ランキング

集計発言数:2243回

BEST 10
順位名前発言回数最終発言日グラフ*
1jonn21502021/9/18(Sat)llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 6.7%
2jonn31382021/9/17(Fri)llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 6.2%
3jonn11342021/9/17(Fri)llllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll 6.0%
4Peteraculp112021/9/16(Thu)lll 0.5%
5Busydsjl102021/9/17(Fri)ll 0.4%
5Drugsjh102021/9/18(Sat)ll 0.4%
5IvanJerry102021/9/12(Sun)ll 0.4%
5Lexapro102021/8/22(Sun)ll 0.4%
9Buisoliu92021/9/11(Sat)ll 0.4%
9Marvinaculp92021/8/25(Wed)ll 0.4%


11位〜30位
順位名前発言回数最終発言日グラフ*
11Zithromax82021/8/30(Mon)ll 0.4%
12Lipitor72021/8/23(Mon)ll 0.3%
12Nhsddsksd72021/9/5(Sun)ll 0.3%
12Ralphaculp72021/8/25(Wed)ll 0.3%
15Cialis62021/9/6(Mon)ll 0.3%
15Niaujdidk62021/9/4(Sat)ll 0.3%
15Niusksdl62021/9/2(Thu)ll 0.3%
15Niuspolik62021/9/2(Thu)ll 0.3%
15Nsiodloio62021/8/30(Mon)ll 0.3%
15Nusoloiko62021/8/30(Mon)ll 0.3%
15Nuspoliku62021/9/3(Fri)ll 0.3%
15Sromectol62021/9/14(Tue)ll 0.3%
15Viagra62021/9/6(Mon)ll 0.3%
24Buiolisuk52021/8/22(Sun)l 0.2%
24CialisCo52021/8/24(Tue)l 0.2%
24Lucasaculp52021/8/25(Wed)l 0.2%
24Solsdkdo52021/8/22(Sun)l 0.2%
24ViagraVn52021/8/24(Tue)l 0.2%
29Biujkisoi42021/8/26(Thu)l 0.2%
29Jacobaculp42021/9/9(Thu)l 0.2%
29Mioplois42021/9/3(Fri)l 0.2%
29Nioloiko42021/8/27(Fri)l 0.2%
29Niosuyuk42021/8/30(Mon)l 0.2%
29Niuoslik42021/9/1(Wed)l 0.2%
29Propecia42021/9/1(Wed)l 0.2%

*マーク削除/Pass

- UPP-BOARD -